Urban Calisthenics


This class is taught by:
The program focuses on core moves built upon the fundamentals of fitness – cardiovascular exercise, movement, strength training, flexibility  – and features three fit­ness levels: Beginner, Intermediate and Advanced. The flavor is hip hop and translates well into the the foundation needed for break dancing. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu May 25 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Alex Milewski
  • Tue May 30 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Alex Milewski
  • Thu Jun 01 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Alex Milewski
  • Tue Jun 06 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Alex Milewski
  • Thu Jun 08 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Alex Milewski
  • Tue Jun 13 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Alex Milewski
  • Thu Jun 15 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Alex Milewski
  • Tue Jun 20 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Alex Milewski
  • Thu Jun 22 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Alex Milewski
  • Tue Jun 27 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Alex Milewski
  • Thu Jun 29 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Alex Milewski
  • Tue Jul 04 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Alex Milewski
  • Thu Jul 06 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Alex Milewski
  • Tue Jul 11 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Alex Milewski
  • Thu Jul 13 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Alex Milewski
  • Tue Jul 18 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Alex Milewski
  • Thu Jul 20 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Alex Milewski
  • Tue Jul 25 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Alex Milewski
  • Thu Jul 27 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Alex Milewski
  • Tue Aug 01 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Alex Milewski