MRT @ Scott Carpenter Park


This class is taught by:

Jessica Reiss

Director of Personal Training
 

jessica@oneboulderfitness.com


Our bodies tell our story and sometimes in its expression physical scarring, imbalance, dysfunction, preparation are evident. I will guide you towards perfecting movements when faced with some of the challenges and encourage the progressions towards your fitness goals.


Certifications/credentials:
- NASM Certified Personal Trainer - Safe Sport Coaching - USA Volleyball IMPACT - TRX Master – ViPR – Zumba - Stages Cycling Instructor - Schwinn Cycling Instructor--Ironman 2016

metabolic resistance training! Strength, heart rate, squats, lunges, pushes, pulls, twists and bends! A fun yet intense class for all!

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Sep 26 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Jessica Reiss
  • Thu Sep 28 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Jessica Reiss
  • Tue Oct 03 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Jessica Reiss
  • Thu Oct 05 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Jessica Reiss
  • Tue Oct 10 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Jessica Reiss
  • Thu Oct 12 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Jessica Reiss
  • Tue Oct 17 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Jessica Reiss
  • Thu Oct 19 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Jessica Reiss
  • Tue Oct 24 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Jessica Reiss
  • Thu Oct 26 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Jessica Reiss
  • Tue Oct 31 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Jessica Reiss
  • Thu Nov 02 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Jessica Reiss
  • Tue Nov 07 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Jessica Reiss
  • Thu Nov 09 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Jessica Reiss
  • Tue Nov 14 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Jessica Reiss
  • Thu Nov 16 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Jessica Reiss
  • Tue Nov 21 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Jessica Reiss
  • Thu Nov 23 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Jessica Reiss
  • Tue Nov 28 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Jessica Reiss
  • Thu Nov 30 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Jessica Reiss