Cyclopathic Cycling ($)


This class is taught by:

Jessica Reiss

Director of Personal Training
 

jessica@oneboulderfitness.com


Our bodies tell our story and sometimes in its expression physical scarring, imbalance, dysfunction, preparation are evident. I will guide you towards perfecting movements when faced with some of the challenges and encourage the progressions towards your fitness goals.


Certifications/credentials:
- NASM Certified Personal Trainer - Safe Sport Coaching - USA Volleyball IMPACT - TRX Master – ViPR – Zumba - Stages Cycling Instructor - Schwinn Cycling Instructor--Ironman 2016

 

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Aug 17 1:20 pm - 2:00 pm with Jessica Reiss
  • Sat Aug 19 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Jessica Reiss
  • Thu Aug 24 1:20 pm - 2:00 pm with Jessica Reiss
  • Sat Aug 26 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Jessica Reiss
  • Mon Aug 28 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Jessica Reiss
  • Thu Aug 31 1:20 pm - 2:00 pm with Jessica Reiss
  • Sat Sep 02 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Jessica Reiss
  • Mon Sep 04 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Jessica Reiss
  • Sat Sep 09 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Jessica Reiss
  • Mon Sep 11 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Jessica Reiss