Urban Calisthenics ($)


This class is taught by:
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 24 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Alex Milewski
  • Thu Oct 26 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Alex Milewski
  • Tue Oct 31 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Alex Milewski
  • Thu Nov 02 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Alex Milewski
  • Tue Nov 07 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Alex Milewski
  • Thu Nov 09 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Alex Milewski
  • Tue Nov 14 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Alex Milewski
  • Thu Nov 16 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Alex Milewski
  • Tue Nov 21 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Alex Milewski
  • Thu Nov 23 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Alex Milewski
  • Tue Nov 28 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Alex Milewski
  • Thu Nov 30 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Alex Milewski
  • Tue Dec 05 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Alex Milewski
  • Thu Dec 07 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Alex Milewski
  • Tue Dec 12 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Alex Milewski
  • Thu Dec 14 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Alex Milewski
  • Tue Dec 19 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Alex Milewski
  • Thu Dec 21 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Alex Milewski
  • Tue Dec 26 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Alex Milewski
  • Thu Dec 28 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Alex Milewski