MRT Small Group ($)


This class is taught by:

Jessica Reiss

Director of Personal Training
 

jessica@oneboulderfitness.com


Our bodies tell our story and sometimes in its expression physical scarring, imbalance, dysfunction, preparation are evident. I will guide you towards perfecting movements when faced with some of the challenges and encourage the progressions towards your fitness goals.


Certifications/credentials:
- NASM Certified Personal Trainer - Safe Sport Coaching - USA Volleyball IMPACT - TRX Master – ViPR – Zumba - Stages Cycling Instructor - Schwinn Cycling Instructor--Ironman 2016


Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 24 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm with Jessica Reiss
  • Wed Oct 25 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Jessica Reiss
  • Tue Oct 31 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm with Jessica Reiss
  • Wed Nov 01 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Jessica Reiss
  • Tue Nov 07 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm with Jessica Reiss
  • Wed Nov 08 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Jessica Reiss
  • Tue Nov 14 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm with Jessica Reiss
  • Wed Nov 15 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Jessica Reiss
  • Tue Nov 21 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm with Jessica Reiss
  • Wed Nov 22 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Jessica Reiss
  • Tue Nov 28 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm with Jessica Reiss
  • Wed Nov 29 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Jessica Reiss
  • Tue Dec 05 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm with Jessica Reiss
  • Wed Dec 06 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Jessica Reiss
  • Tue Dec 12 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm with Jessica Reiss
  • Wed Dec 13 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Jessica Reiss
  • Tue Dec 19 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm with Jessica Reiss
  • Wed Dec 20 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Jessica Reiss
  • Tue Dec 26 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm with Jessica Reiss
  • Wed Dec 27 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Jessica Reiss