Cardio--Tabata


This class is taught by:

Jessica Reiss

Director of Personal Training
 

jessica@oneboulderfitness.com


Our bodies tell our story and sometimes in its expression physical scarring, imbalance, dysfunction, preparation are evident. I will guide you towards perfecting movements when faced with some of the challenges and encourage the progressions towards your fitness goals.


Certifications/credentials:
- NASM Certified Personal Trainer - Safe Sport Coaching - USA Volleyball IMPACT - TRX Master – ViPR – Zumba - Stages Cycling Instructor - Schwinn Cycling Instructor--Ironman 2016


Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Oct 25 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm with Jessica Reiss
  • Fri Oct 27 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm with Jessica Reiss
  • Wed Nov 01 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm with Jessica Reiss
  • Fri Nov 03 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm with Jessica Reiss
  • Wed Nov 08 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm with Jessica Reiss
  • Fri Nov 10 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm with Jessica Reiss
  • Wed Nov 15 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm with Jessica Reiss
  • Fri Nov 17 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm with Jessica Reiss
  • Wed Nov 22 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm with Jessica Reiss
  • Fri Nov 24 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm with Jessica Reiss
  • Wed Nov 29 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm with Jessica Reiss
  • Fri Dec 01 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm with Jessica Reiss
  • Wed Dec 06 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm with Jessica Reiss
  • Fri Dec 08 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm with Jessica Reiss
  • Wed Dec 13 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm with Jessica Reiss
  • Fri Dec 15 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm with Jessica Reiss
  • Wed Dec 20 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm with Jessica Reiss
  • Fri Dec 22 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm with Jessica Reiss
  • Wed Dec 27 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm with Jessica Reiss
  • Fri Dec 29 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm with Jessica Reiss