ONE with DANCE


This class is taught by:

Hannah Maschner

hannahmaschner@gmail.com
 
Three years ago I started from the bottom of the fitness ladder and have built myself up to a competitive level. No matter your level, I can transform you. Whether you’re running your first mile or training to race a full Ironman, you can benefit from sport conditioning. I believe in combining physical training with psychology training to achieve optimum performance in sport and life. I can help you lose weight and run faster, but also de-stress your life.

 

Certifications:
- National Academy Sports Medicine - Certified Personal Trainer - TRX Qualified Instructor

 

Education:
- B.A. Psychology, University of Colorado


Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Dec 01 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Hannah Maschner
  • Fri Dec 08 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Hannah Maschner
  • Fri Dec 15 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Hannah Maschner
  • Fri Dec 22 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Hannah Maschner
  • Fri Dec 29 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Hannah Maschner
  • Fri Jan 05 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Hannah Maschner
  • Fri Jan 12 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Hannah Maschner
  • Fri Jan 19 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Hannah Maschner
  • Fri Jan 26 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Hannah Maschner
  • Fri Feb 02 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Hannah Maschner
  • Fri Feb 09 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Hannah Maschner
  • Fri Feb 16 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Hannah Maschner
  • Fri Feb 23 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Hannah Maschner
  • Fri Mar 02 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Hannah Maschner
  • Fri Mar 09 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Hannah Maschner
  • Fri Mar 16 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Hannah Maschner