TRX-Press


This class is taught by:

Cara Hoving

choving@gmail.com

 

My addiction to TRX began in January 2013. I love TRX and the total body fitness benefits it provides. TRX suspension training is a workout system the leverages gravity and your body weight to perform hundreds of exercises. You’re in control of how much you want to challenge yourself on each exercise because you can simply adjust your body position to add or decrease resistance. Every movement performed is a whole-body movement...that's why TRX challenges the entire body in every plane of motion.

 

I’m excited to share my passion for fitness with others in a fun, fulfilling, successful environment. I look forward to helping you achieve your personal fitness and nutritional goals.

 

Certifications:
- National Academy Sports Medicine - Certified Personal Trainer - TRX Certified Group Instructor

 

Education:
- B.S. Nutrition, University of Colorado

Functional fitness at its FINEST! TRX training is a full body workout using the resistance of your own body weight. All levels can use the TRX suspension trainer to enhance functional core strength, stability and flexibility. Each class delivers a fast effective total body workout, increases muscular endurance and builds a rock solid core! Join Cara for a great 45 minute lunch-hour workout and face the rest of your day with renewed energy! 

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Sep 25 7:30 am - 8:15 am with Cara Hoving
  • Fri Sep 29 7:30 am - 8:15 am with Cara Hoving
  • Mon Oct 02 7:30 am - 8:15 am with Cara Hoving
  • Fri Oct 06 7:30 am - 8:15 am with Cara Hoving
  • Mon Oct 09 7:30 am - 8:15 am with Cara Hoving
  • Fri Oct 13 7:30 am - 8:15 am with Cara Hoving
  • Mon Oct 16 7:30 am - 8:15 am with Cara Hoving
  • Fri Oct 20 7:30 am - 8:15 am with Cara Hoving
  • Mon Oct 23 7:30 am - 8:15 am with Cara Hoving
  • Fri Oct 27 7:30 am - 8:15 am with Cara Hoving
  • Mon Oct 30 7:30 am - 8:15 am with Cara Hoving
  • Fri Nov 03 7:30 am - 8:15 am with Cara Hoving
  • Mon Nov 06 7:30 am - 8:15 am with Cara Hoving