Core Fusion


This class is taught by:

Jessica Reiss

Director of Personal Training
 

jessica@oneboulderfitness.com


Our bodies tell our story and sometimes in its expression physical scarring, imbalance, dysfunction, preparation are evident. I will guide you towards perfecting movements when faced with some of the challenges and encourage the progressions towards your fitness goals.


Certifications/credentials:
- NASM Certified Personal Trainer - Safe Sport Coaching - USA Volleyball IMPACT - TRX Master – ViPR – Zumba - Stages Cycling Instructor - Schwinn Cycling Instructor--Ironman 2016

Targeting your entire torso, including back and core muscles. A strong core leads to strong, fit body that will be less prone to injury. This class is a wonderful complement to all group fitness classes.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue May 30 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Jessica Reiss
  • Tue Jun 06 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Jessica Reiss
  • Tue Jun 13 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Jessica Reiss
  • Tue Jun 20 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Jessica Reiss
  • Tue Jun 27 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Jessica Reiss
  • Tue Jul 04 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Jessica Reiss
  • Tue Jul 11 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Jessica Reiss
  • Tue Jul 18 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Jessica Reiss
  • Tue Jul 25 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Jessica Reiss
  • Tue Aug 01 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Jessica Reiss